United States Dance Championships

USDC Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame Award is given for outstanding service and dedication to dancing in the United States of America.

2019 Recipient

Marianne Nicole

2017 Recipients

Brian & Kristi McDonald

2016 Recipient

Jane Chiang

2015 Recipients

Michael Mead & Toni Redpath

2014 Recipients

Bruno Collins & Luanne Pulliam

2013 Recipients

Victor Veyrasset & Heather Smith

2012 Recipients

Bob Powers & Julia Gorchakova

2011 Recipients

Lee & Linda Wakefield

2010 Recipient

Sam Sodano

2009 Recipient

Ron Montez

2008 Recipient

Linda Dean

2007 Recipient

Vincent Bulger